China Glaze - "Heat Retreat" Nail Art Tutorial thumbnail

China Glaze – "Heat Retreat" Nail Art Tutorial

We are Beyond Polish, where beauty goes beyond the bottle. Welcome to your new destination for everything that makes you look & feel beautiful. Visit us at https://www.beyondpolish.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beyondpolish/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/beyondpolish/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/beyond_polish/ Shop China Glaze: https://www.beyondpolish.com/collections/china-glaze About China Glaze: For over 13 years, China Glaze has exceeded the bar set by the professional…

Blue & White Nail Art Tutorial ❤️💅 thumbnail

Blue & White Nail Art Tutorial ❤️💅

Blue & White Nail Art Tutorial 2020 Beautiful New Nail Art Design https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tuJGjwMMvKk 5 Different Nail Art Design With Tape https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uEWbePV7e3o Beautiful & Easy Nail Art Design With Tape https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6lVg9nmdLI Amazing Easy Nail Art New Design With Tape & Pin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4h6mwSngSio Track: Ascence – Places Like That [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/jmpRflEHdqs…

DIY Neon Paint Splatter Nail Art Tutorial thumbnail

DIY Neon Paint Splatter Nail Art Tutorial

Ready to make a splash?! Follow this step-by-step tutorial to try this “Bright Bokeh” splatter nail art design. Subscribe to stay up to date with the latest nail trends from OPI! Products ‘Natural Nail Base Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/natural-nail-base-coat ‘Black Onyx’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/nail-polish/black-onyx ‘PUMP Up the Volume’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/nail-polish/pump-volume ‘Orange You A Rockstar?’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/nail-polish/orange-you-rock-star ‘Top Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/opi-top-coat Subscribe to…

Colorful French Manicure Nail Art Tutorial thumbnail

Colorful French Manicure Nail Art Tutorial

Give French tips an update, festival style! Follow this step-by-step tutorial to rock our “Festival French” nail art design. Subscribe to stay up to date with the latest nail trends from OPI! Find out more on the OPI Neon Collection: https://www.opi.com/about-neons-collection Products ‘Natural Nail Base Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/natural-nail-base-coat ‘Don’t Bossa Nova Me Around’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/nail-polish/dont-bossa-nova-me-around ‘Dance Party…

Colorful DIY Water Marble Nail Art Tutorial | Watermarbling thumbnail

Colorful DIY Water Marble Nail Art Tutorial | Watermarbling

Your summer festival nail art is here! Follow our step-by-step tutorial to try this “Spin Me Round The Grounds” DIY water marble nail art design. Subscribe to stay up to date with the latest nail trends from OPI! Find out more on the OPI Neon Collection: https://www.opi.com/about-neons-collection Products ‘Infinite Shine ProStay Primer’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/infinite-shine-prostay-primer ‘Positive Vibes…

Pro Tropical Summer Leaves Nail Art Tutorial thumbnail

Pro Tropical Summer Leaves Nail Art Tutorial

Give your clients an exotic summer look with our “Neon Palms” GelColor design. Subscribe to stay up to date with the latest nail trends from OPI! Find out more on the OPI Neon Collection: https://www.opi.com/about-neons-collection Products ‘GelColor Base Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/gelcolor-base-coat ‘Black Onyx’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/black-onyx ‘Alpine Snow’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/alpine-snow ‘PUMP Up the Volume’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/pump-volume ‘V-I-Pink Passes’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/v-i-pink-passes ‘Dance…

Pro Wavey Striped Rainbow Nail Art Tutorial thumbnail

Pro Wavey Striped Rainbow Nail Art Tutorial

Show your clients that color is the answer with our “Rainbow Rave” GelColor nail art design! Subscribe to stay up to date with the latest nail trends from OPI! Find out more on the OPI Neon Collection: https://www.opi.com/about-neons-collection Products ‘GelColor Base Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/gelcolor-base-coat ‘Alpine Snow’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/alpine-snow ‘Dance Party ‘Teal Dawn’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/dance-party-teal-dawn ‘Music Is My Muse’…

DIY Nail Art Tutorial: Kawaii AF | OPI Tokyo thumbnail

DIY Nail Art Tutorial: Kawaii AF | OPI Tokyo

Get your heart ready, because it’s going to burst when you create the heart-centric nail art we’re calling “Kawaii AF.” Watch our step-by-step tutorial to learn how to use OPI Tokyo shades to paint this adorable nail art. Find out more on the OPI Tokyo Collection: https://www.opi.com/tokyo-collection Products Shown: ‘Infinite Shine ProStay Primer’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/infinite-shine-prostay-primer ‘Kanpai…

Japanese Pro Nail Art Tutorial with GelColor: Tokyolo thumbnail

Japanese Pro Nail Art Tutorial with GelColor: Tokyolo

Start your year off right by yelling “Tokyolo.” Create this care-free nail art for your clients by watching our step-by-step tutorial using OPI GelColor shades from the new OPI Tokyo collection. Find out more on the OPI Tokyo Collection: https://www.opi.com/tokyo-collection Products Shown: ‘GelColor Base Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/gelcolor-base-coat ‘Chopstix and Stones’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/chopstix-and-stones ‘How Does Your Zen Garden…

Japanese Pro Nail Art Tutorial with GelColor: Harajuku Honey thumbnail

Japanese Pro Nail Art Tutorial with GelColor: Harajuku Honey

There’s no new nail art that’s sweeter than “Harajuku Honey.” Give your clients this dazzling look by following this step-by-step tutorial using OPI GelColor shades from the new OPI Tokyo collection. Find out more on the OPI Tokyo Collection: https://www.opi.com/tokyo-collection Products Shown: ‘GelColor Base Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/gelcolor-base-coat ‘Another Ramen-tic Evening’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/another-ramen-tic-evening ‘Kanpai OPI!’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/kanpai-opi ‘Tempura-ture is…