X-Plane 11 MUST-HAVE FREEWARE Installation Tutorial [XP11FB#4]

It’s finally here, the installation tutorial for all the addons that I presented in the must-have freeware video for X-Plane 11 (this one: https://youtu.be/SsbkI4UO9FA), and more. As part of the XP11 For Beginners tutorial series I will once again try to explain to you in greatest detail how adding content to X-Plane works, which folders are most important, and what to be aware of. As I covered some of the addons in greatest detail in previous, dedicated tutorials already, I will also list those right here as a reference:

ZIBO B737-800X Setup Tutorial: https://youtu.be/cvgMOWHEk5I

Full Ortho4XP 1.30 Tutorial: https://youtu.be/MdimKEn2C6Q

Full JARDesign X-Life v4 Tutorial: https://youtu.be/sgW74cpofYs

Custom Scenery and scenery_packs.ini Tutorial: https://youtu.be/sCRkkpcz_H8

———————————————————————————————————–

Download links:

Aerobask Robin DR401: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/45373-aerobask-robin-dr401-cdi-155/
MisterX6 KPDX Portland Intl: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/28168-kpdx-portland-international-airport/
OpensceneryX Library: https://www.opensceneryx.com/

1. Realistic Powerlines: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/26349-realistic-powerlines/
2. Beautiful Roads and Rails: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/42414-beautiful-roads-and-rails-for-xp-113/
3. FlyAgi Vegetation Global Trees: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/48038-flyagi-vegetation-global-trees/
4. simHeaven xEurope4: https://simheaven.com/simdownloads/x-europe-4/
5. Airport Environment HD: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35172-airport-environment-hd/
6. Better Lights: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/36455-better-lights-x-plane-11-v2/
7. Extended Night Lighting: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/50130-extended-night-lighting-europe-edition/
8. European Road Lights: http://www.x-plane.at/drupal/node/343
9. AlpilotX HD and UHD Meshes v4: http://www.alpilotx.net/
10. Ortho4XP: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/forums/topic/90469-ortho4xp/
11. Vivid Sky: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/48315-vivid-sky/
12. FlyWithLUA NG: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/38445-flywithlua-ng-next-generation-edition-for-x-plane-11-win-lin-mac/
13. BetterPushback: https://github.com/skiselkov/BetterPushbackC/releases/tag/v0.47
14. X-Life: http://jardesign.org/x-life/www/
15. Landing Speed Plugin: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/7995-landing-speed-plugin/
16. Headshake: https://www.simcoders.com/headshake/headshake/
17. AutoGate: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/5038-autogate-plugin/
18. Scenery Animation Manager: https://forum.thresholdx.net/files/file/122-sam-scenery-animation-manager/
19. AviTab: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/44825-avitab-vr-compatible-tablet-with-pdf-viewer-moving-maps-and-more/
20. TerrainRadar: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/37864-terrain-radar-vertical-situation-display/
21. Beautiful Water: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/49956-beautiful-water-for-x-plane-11/
22. Landing Rate Display: https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/43586-a-new-landing-rate-display/

———————————————————————————————————–

⏩ Become a member of the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAfhdmanKRIxqi7bFuTFbUw/join

⏩ Join the SCD Discord server: https://discord.gg/E4aZkc3

⏩ Find SCD on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/simulationchanneldeluxe

———————————————————————————————————–

Post Author: hatefull