Supermodel Isabeli Fontana's "Date-Night" Makeup Tutorial | Westman Atelier

The famously sexy supermodel gives a 5-minute lesson on how to do easy “date night” makeup like a Brazilian. Watch her go from barefaced to va-va-voom bombshell in today’s makeup tutorial.

ISABELI WEARS:
– Vital Skin Foundation in shades Atelier II & IV – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/vital-skin
– Foundation Brush – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/foundation-brush
– Beauty Butter Powder Bronzer – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/beauty-butter
– Powder Brush – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/powder-brush
– Super Loaded Tinted Highlight in Peau de Pêche – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/super-loaded
– Blender Brush – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/blender-brush
– Baby Cheeks Blush in Chouchette – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/baby-cheeks
– Face Trace Contour – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/face-trace
– Lit Up Highlight Stick – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/lit-up
– Eye Love You Mascara – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/eye-love-you
– Westman Atelier Baby Blender Brush, new eyeshadows, lip treatment coming soon!

WATCH MORE:
https://youtu.be/H-M8ZVYCXFA
https://youtu.be/S5p11mIGypY

FOLLOW:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/westmanatel
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gucciwestman
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WestmanAteli

Sign up for Gucci’s Guide, our weekly newsletter with more makeup how-tos, beauty adventures, and black book listings here! https://www.westman-atelier.com/blogs

#MakeupAndFriends #WestmanAtelier #GucciWestman

Post Author: hatefull