Galentines Tutorial | Full Face of Woman Owned Brands

Open for more info!!

Karen Harris’ Video: https://youtu.be/M9G2SB8mDhI
Angelica Nyqvist’s Video: https://youtu.be/v5vKGa1ckco

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
P R O D U C T S
Glossier Priming Moisturizer Rich https://go.magik.ly/ml/u85x/
Juvias Place Foundation Stick in Aberdeen and Tokyo** https://go.magik.ly/ml/qtjv/
Beauty Bakerie Flour Setting Powder in Translucent https://go.magik.ly/ml/h7gk/
Devinah Bronzer in Sandbar (Affiliate Code AMYLOVES*) https://www.devinah.com/products/sandbar
Alamar Blush Trio in Medium Tan https://alamarcosmetics.com/products/colorete-blush-trio-medium-tan
ABH Eye Primer https://go.magik.ly/ml/pjhy/
Ami Hearts Beauty Alma Palette (Code AMYLOVES) https://amiheartsbeauty.com/products/alma-palette
Natasha Denona Metropolis Palette https://go.magik.ly/ml/r2vn/
Linda Hallberg Anger Mood Pencil https://shop.lindahallberg.se/product/anger-mood-crayon/
Thrive Causemetics Liquid Lash Extensions Mascara https://go.magik.ly/ml/u868/
Melt Cosmetics Iluminación Highlighter https://go.magik.ly/ml/spkv/
Gerard Cosmetics Ecstasy Lip Pencil** (Affiliate Code AMYLOVES*) https://gerardcosmetics.com?rfsn=1750795.fc4b3d
Lisa Eldridge Velvet Muse Lipstick https://www.lisaeldridge.com/shop/product/4336661332050/
Dose of Colors On Repeat Lipgloss https://go.magik.ly/ml/jmx8/

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

F A Q
How old are you?
I’m twenty-two.

What do you film with?
Canon 90D
https://go.magik.ly/ml/sthi/

What’s your foundation shade?
• MAC NW10 • BH Cosmetics 201 Ivory • Tarte Porcelain •

Upload schedule?
Monday, Wednesday, Friday, & Indie Makeup Releases every Sunday.

Mail?
Amy Gallardo
PO Box 89
Lehighton, PA 18235

BUY MY MERCH HERE:
https://teespring.com/stores/amy-loves-makeup-apparel-2

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
D I S C O U N T C O D E : AMYLOVES
Alter Ego* https://shopalterego.com/
Ami Hearts Beauty: https://amiheartsbeauty.com
Baby Bat Beauty* https://babybatbeauty.com?ref=5d24be4ad61d4
Blush Tribe: https://blushtribe.com
Devinah Cosmetics* https://www.devinah.com
Gerard*: https://gerardcosmetics.com?rfsn=1750795.fc4b3d
GlamLite* http://glamlite.com?aff=429
Kalon Kosmetics* https://kalonkosmetics.com/?ref=amyloves
Kristen Leigh Cosmetics* https://kristenleighcosmetics.com/
LoveLuxeBeauty*: http://loveluxebeauty.com?aff=15
Max UpTheMakeupCosmetics* http://www.maxupthemakeup.com?aff=2
Midas Cosmetics* http://midascosmetics.com?aff=88
Sigma*: https://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/1228594/146780/2835
Terra Moons https://terramoonscosmetics.com/
Touch of Glam* https://www.etsy.com/shop/Touchofglambeauty

(Codes marked with * are affiliate so I make a commission from them. If you use any of my codes I truly thank you for the support and I hope you love your purchase❤️)

Sign up for Octoly: https://www.octoly.com/?cref=hbg7q

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
I N S T A G R A M
@amylovesmakeup
@indiemakeupspotlight

T W I T T E R
@amyylovesmakeup

B U S I N E S S • E M A I L
[email protected]
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED
Track Name: “Better Days, Monroe, Watching The Clouds, Wonder, Distant, Fast Lane, A Walk On The Moon, Angels, 5 Min Call, Last Night”
Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
Official “LAKEY INSPIRED” YouTube Channel HERE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy
License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported “Share Alike” (CC BY-SA 3.0) License.
Full License HERE – https://creativecommons.org/licenses/
Music promoted by NCM https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ

Music Credit:
Track Name: Angel https://youtu.be/A5UM2RCs63c
Music By: Vanze & Reunify feat Parker Polhill & Bibiane Z
Music promoted by NCS https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Post Author: hatefull